Idul Adha Festive

Unlike many years before, Mom had much leisure time for Idul Adha this year. So we cook a loooooottt of food. We never stop cooking from the night before until this evening. Let me present our table full of delicious things.

Main course: ketupat, semur lidah, opor ayam, sayur kacang merah.

idul adha - 2

Afternoon snacks: Pempek, macaroni schotel, salad, chocolate pudding, brownie.

idul adha - 3

So happy to make them, arrange them, and eat them!

And I put some dried flowers I got on my graduation day in a glass.

idul adha - 1

I’m sooo happy to have our family gather around a table full of food. I wish we could’ve done it again next years, and with my little family too ;)

Leave a Reply

