Heart Shaped Egg

Whch one do you prefer,
Heart shaped sunny side up ?

or
Heart shaped boiled eggs?

Who knows that both are pretty easy to make. Haha, don’t mention about the imperfect heart shaped that I made. That was my first try :p

I was using stainless heart-shaped pancakes mold for the sunny side up and do special trick for those boiled eggs.

So you wanna know the trick?
I cheat the trick from annathered.com :D
She has a lot of bento tutorials that make me drool even before I try to make one.

Leave a Reply

