Kokoru Birthday Card

September is the month of birthday, at least for me. I know many people who celebrate their birthday on September. One of them is my college friend –also my neighbor-kindergarten-junior-senior high friend– , Nabilah who was born on the day before I came into this world.

Since I’ve bought a lot of corrugated paper without knowing its use (Well, I DO know, but I can’t follow the tutorial to make cute corrugated dolls like the one shows on its cover T_T), I decided to make it into a birthday card for her.

Happy birthday, Nab! :D

DSC_0249a

Leave a Reply

